Country Gospel InstrumentalCountry Gospel Instrumental CD featuring Mark on guitar, pedal steel, dobro, banjo.

Also featuring Peter Shurley on fiddle.

Songs... (play samples from the song list on the right)

  • Abba Father
  • Be Still and Know That I am God
  • Benediction
  • For I'm Building a People of Power
  • Change My Heart
  • Come to the Father
  • Do Lord - Give me Oil
  • Freely Freely
  • Hosanna
  • Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • Our God Reigns
  • Shine Jesus Shine
  • Shout to the Lord
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • What a Friend We have in Jesus